S. NO	NAME OF TAG MEMBER	POSITION HELD/DESIGNATIONS
1	Mr. JNL Srivastava	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Agriculture
2	Mr. Rajan Kashyap	Former Chief Secretary, Punjab
3	Mr. Anil Razdan	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Power
4	Professor B S Ghuman	Professor, Public Administration, Panjab University
5	Ms. Chitra Chopra	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
6	Ms. Radha Singh	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Agriculture
7	Mr. K. Padmanabhaiah	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs
8	Mr. S R Sathyam	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Textiles
9	Mr. V K Agnihotri	Former Secretary General Rajya Sabha
10	Mr. Pawan Chopra	Former Secretary to Government of India, Information & Broadcasting
11	Mr. Arun Kumar Mago	Former Chief Secretary of Maharashtra
12	Mr. S P Jakhanwal	Former Secretary to Government of India, Coordination Cabinet Secretariat
13	Prof. Madhu Vij	Professor, Faculty of Management Studies, Delhi University
14	Mr. Anil kumar	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Textile
15	Mr. Arun Kumar	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Water Resources
16	Mr. Vinod Vaish	Former Secretary to Government of India, Telecommunication and Information Technology
17	Mr. Yogendra Narain	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Defense
18	Prof. Aasha Kapur Mehta	Professor, Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA)
19	Mr. S M Jharwal	Former Chairman, IIPA
20	Mr. R P Aggarwal	Former Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource and Development
21	Mr. Madhav Lal	Former Chief Secretary Jammu & Kashmir Former Secretary to Government of India, MSME
22	Professor R K Mishra	Director, Institute of Public Enterprise

S. NO	NAME OF TAG MEMBER	POSITION HELD/DESIGNATIONS
23	Ms. N Vasanti	Director General, Centre for Media Studies
24	Mr. B B Goel	Former Professor Public Administration Panjab University