Rajendra Srivastava
Dean, Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation, Indian School of Business (ISB)
Aruna Sundararajan
Smt. Aruna Sundararajan is India’s Telecom Secretary and Chairman of the Telecom Commission. A 1982 batch IAS officer from Kerala Cadre, Ms Sundararajan, is one of the most senior civil servants of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) in the country and she was instrumental in establishing the IT department of Kerala way back in 1998. She has held many important positions including the Country Head of the Global E schools Initiative of the United Nations. In 2009, she was honoured as one of the top professional women achievers by India Today followed by a similar honour by Forbes Business Magazine in 2012. In  2017, she was honored with the USIBC Transformative Leadership Award for distinguished public service and her commitment to advancing U.S.-India cooperation and Digital India, constituted by the US-India Business Council.
Devender Kumar Sikri
Shri Devender Kumar Sikri is Chairperson of Competition Commission of India.
Stephen Haber
Stephen Haber is A.A. and Jeanne Welch Milligan Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences and Peter and Helen Bing Senior Fellow of the Hoover Institution at Stanford University.
D. Daniel Sokol
D. Daniel Sokol is the University of Florida Research Foundation Professor of Law at the University of Florida Levin College of Law.
Keith Maskus
Keith Maskus is Arts and Sciences Professor of Distinction in Economics at the University of Colorado, Boulder. 
Meir Perez Pugatch
Meir Perez Pugatch is an IPKM Professor of Valorisation, Entrepreneurship and Management at the University of Maastricht in the Netherlands, as well as the Chair of the Health Systems Administration and Policy Division at the School of Public Health, University of Haifa in Israel. He is also the Managing Director of the Pugatch Consilium group - a boutique consultancy that provides evidence-based research, analysis and intelligence on the fastest growing sectors of the knowledge economy.
Rahul Telang
Rahul Telang is Professor of Information systems and Management at the Heinz College at Carnegie Mellon University.
Jay Kesan
Jay Kesan is Professor of Law, H. Ross & Helen Workman Research Scholar and Director, Program in Intellectual Property and Technology Law, Illinois College of Law, The University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Dietmar Harhoff
Dietmar Harhoff is Director, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Research, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition and Honorary Professor at the University of Munich. He is also Chair of Commission of Experts for Research and Innovation for German Chancellor Dr. Angela Merkel.
Shubhasish Gangopadhyay
Shubhashis Gangopadhyay is Founder and Research Director of India Development Foundation. He is also the Professor of Emerging Market Finance, University of Groningen, Netherlands and Visiting Professor, Gothenburg School of Business, Economics and Law, Gothenburg University, Sweden.
Gopichand Katragadda
Gopichand Katragadda is Group Chief Technology Officer of Tata Group and was previously Managing Director of GE India Technology Centre.
Anil Gupta
Anil Gupta, Coordinator, SRISTI, Founder, Honey Bee Network, Executive Vice Chair, National Innovation Foundation
Rajat Kathuria
Rajat Kathuria is Director and Chief Executive, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER).
Vijay Raghavan P.
Vijay Raghavan P.  is President, IP Technologies at Clairvolex, a leading Intellectual Property Management company with offices in US & Europe. Previously Director & country head of Marketing & Strategy at MetLife India.