CBA Team

Professor Sridhar Seshadri
Deputy Dean Operations and Area Leader Operations Management

Prof. Bhimasankaram Pochiraju
Faculty Director
Email: bhimasankaram_pochir@isb.edu
Mr. Rajesh Devarsetty
Manager, Marketing Services
Mr. Hemanth Kumar
Manager, Academic Services
Mr. Giri Dommalapati                           
Manager, Administration
Email: giri_dommalapati@isb.edu
Ms. Manjusha Kancharla
Research Associate
Ms. Albertina Fernandez
Manager, Logistics
Mr. Gopi Krishna
Teaching Assistant
Email: gopi_krishna@isb.edu
 
Ms. Preethi Bellamkonda
Teaching Assistant
Email: preethi_bellamkonda@isb.edu
 
Ms. Hema Sri Sai kollipara
Teaching Assistant
Email: hemasri_k@isb.edu
 
Ms. Sirisha Emani
Teaching Assistant
Email: sirisha_emani@isb.edu
 
Ms. Sudha R
Teaching Assistant
Email: sudha_r@isb.edu
 
Mr. Vivekananda Pochiraju
Teaching Assistant
Email: vivekananda_pochiraju@isb.edu


 
Ms. Himanshi Gupta
Teaching Assistant