IRB Committee

Institutional Review Board (IRB) - 2015-16
Professor Tanuka Ghoshal - Chair
Professor Amit Nandkeolyar
Professor Amit Jain
Professor Sisir Debnath
Professor Rishtee Batra
K Jayashree - Convenor
The Committee reviews research protocol, related materials (e.g., informed consent documents) and objectives for approval,
ensures that the rights and welfare of subjects are protected in research
ensures adherence to the guidelines for research