Student Profiles 2016-17

Hyderabad
Shyam Nambiar
President, Graduate Student Board (GSB)
Sector: Strategy, Operations, Projects & HR
Work Experience: 15 Years 6 Months
Previous Company: Indian Navy
Email: shyam_nambiar2017@isb.edu
Know More
Sahil Bhagtani
Director - Academic Affairs Council (AAC)
Sector: Management Consulting
Work Experience: 1 Years 9 Months
Previous Company: KPMG
Email: sahil_bhagtani2017@isb.edu
Know More
Vivek Desai
Director - Alumni Affairs Council (ALC)
Sector: Technology and Internet
Work Experience:  3 Years 10 Months
Previous Company: Endurance International Group and Directi
Email: vivek_desai2017@isb.edu
Know More
Suhrid Palsule
Director - Careers Advancement Council (CAC)
Sector: Technology/ Internet
Work Experience:  5 Years 8 Months
Previous Company: Myntra (owned by Flipkart)
Email: suhrid_palsule2017@isb.edu
Know More
Prayatn Mahajan
Director, Finance, Governance and Special Initiatives
Sector: Private Equity and Investment Management
Work Experience:  1 years 9 months
Previous Company: SUN Group, CX Partners
Email: prayatn_mahajan2017@isb.edu
Know More
Anisha Saraf
Director, Marketing and Communications Council (MCC)
Sector: Retail
Work Experience:  2 years 10 months
Previous Company: Adidas Group
Email: anisha_saraf2017@isb.edu
Know More
Santosh Baradwaj
Director, Operations and Sustainability Council (OSC)
Sector: Energy Conservation
Work Experience:  10 years 7 months
Previous Company:  Honeywell International, United Technologies Corp
Email: santosh_baradwaj2017@isb.edu
Know More
Deepansha Trivedi
Director, Students Life Council (SLC)
Sector: Digital Marketing and Sales
Work Experience:  2 Years 3 Months
Previous Company: Google, Deutsche Bank
Email: deepansha_trivedi2017@isb.edu
Know More
Mohali
Nikhil Gumbhir
President, Graduate Student Board (GSB)
Sector: Education
Work Experience: 7 Years 0 Months
Previous Company: Cloud Mentor
Email: nikhil_gumbhir2017@isb.edu
Know More
Ronojoy Chatterjee
Director - Academic Affairs Council (AAC)
Sector: IT Consulting
Work Experience: 9 Years 0 Months
Previous Company: MAQ Software
Email: ronojoy_chatterjee2017@isb.edu
Know More
Trisha Roy
Director - Alumni Affairs Council (ALC)
Sector: Ecommerce/ Consulting
Work Experience: 2 Years 5 Months
Previous Company: Amazon
Email: trisha_roy2017@isb.edu
Know More
Ashish Khanna
Director - Careers Advancement Council (CAC)
Sector: Energy and Infrastructure
Work Experience: 7 Years 9 months
Previous Company:  Punj Lloyd Limited
Email: ashish_khanna2017@isb.edu
Know More
Sarthak Ahuja
Director, Finance, Governance and Special Initiatives
Sector: Accounting, Audit & Assurance
Work Experience: 2 Years
Previous Company: Sandeep Ahuja & Co., Chartered Accountants
Email: sarthak_ahuja2017@isb.edu
Know More
Pavika Singh
Director - Marketing & Communications Council (MCC)
Sector: FMCG
Work Experience:  5 years 10 months
Previous Company: Agro Tech Foods Ltd. (ConAgra Foods. Inc.)
Email: pavika_singh2017@isb.edu
Know More
Narendra Yendru
Director, Operations & Sustainability Council (OSC)
Sector: Recycling/Manufacturing
Work Experience:  6 years
Previous Company: SB Enterprises (Own Startup)
Email: narendra_yendru2017@isb.edu
Know More
Agniv Dutta
Director, Student Life Council (SLC)
Sector: Financial Services
Work Experience: 1 Year 8 Months
Previous Company: The Royal Bank of Scotland 
Email: agniv_dutta2017@isb.edu
Know More