Conference Academic Committee:

Rajendra Srivastava (Chair), Dean and Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation, Indian School of Business 
Anand Nandkumar (Co-Chair), Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Academic Director for Centre of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Indian School of Business
Chirantan Chatterjee (Co-Chair), Associate Professor in Business Policy & Economics, ICICI Bank Chair in Strategic Managment, IIM Ahmedabad & Edward Teller National Fellow, Hoover Institution


Conference Steering Committee:

Reema Gupta, Head-Corporate Relations & Centre for Learning and Management Practice, Indian School of Business
Kumara Guru, Director-External Relations, Indian School of Business
Bharathi Satyanarayana, Manager, Faculty Development and Registrar's Office, Indian School of Business


Conference Partners from ISB RCIs:

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship