Conference Academic Committee:

Rajendra Srivastava (Chair), Dean and Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation; Anand Nandkumar (Co-Chair), Associate Professor and Academic Director for CIE & Chirantan Chatterjee (Co-Chair), Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Policy, Research Fellow in Public Policy and Healthcare at the Bharti Institute of Public Policy & Max Institute of Healthcare Management (all from ISB)

Conference Academic Mentoring Committee:
Milind Sohoni, Professor of Operations Management; Deputy Dean-Faculty Development & Registrar's Office; Sanjay Kallapur, Professor, Deputy Dean - Faculty Review & FPM, Academic Director-IEMS;  Deepa Mani, Associate Professor and ISB Research Fellow,  Executive Director, SRITNE; Sarang Deo, Associate Professor; Executive Director, Max Institute of Healthcare Management; Ashwini Chhatre, Associate Professor, Academic Director-Digital Identity & BIPP; Madhav Lal,  Executive Director, Senior Advisor to Dean-Government Affairs (all from ISB)
Conference Steering Committee:
Reema Gupta, Head-Corporate Relations & CLMP; Kumara Guru, Director-External Relations, Marketing & Communications; Bharathi Satyanarayana, Manager, FDRO (all from ISB)
Conference Partners from ISB RCIs:
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Bharti Institute of Public Policy