Amir Ullah Khan
President, The Glocal University
Ashima Goyal
Professor, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research
Deepak Lal
Distinguished Fellow, Bharti Institute of Public Policy
Rajesh Chakrabarti
Executive Director, Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB
Rajesh Chadha
Senior Fellow, National Council of Applied Economic Research
Sisir Debnath
Assistant Professor, Indian School of Business
Subhomoy Bhattacharjee
Deputy Editor, Economic Bureau, Express Group