Abhay Jere
Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) at Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India. KNOW MORE
Dr. Rohini Srivathsa
National Technology Officer & Head of Strategy, Microsoft India. KNOW MORE

Karthik Ganapathi

Vice President and Managing Director (Technology), India, Honeywell Connected Enterprise, Honeywell. KNOW MORE

Ajit Nema

Managing Director, Deloitte.  KNOW MORE

Deepa Mani
Associate Professor, ISB and Executive Director, Srini Raju Centre for IT and the Networked Economy (SRITNE) and the Academic Director for the Leading Digital Business Transformation and Innovation Program KNOW MORE
R Vijay Kumar
Executive Director, Business & Operational Excellence, UBS. KNOW MORE
Mohit Kapoor
Head - Technology Capability Optimization, DBS. KNOW MORE
Payal Malik
Advisor (Economics) at Competition Commission Of India, New Delhi, India. KNOW MORE
Milind Sohoni
Area Leader and Professor of Operations Management, Deputy Dean - Hyderabad Campus and Academic Affairs, ISB. KNOW MORE
Arnab Kumar 
Emerging Technology (AI, Digital Economy, FinTech) Strategy and Implementation, NITI Aayog KNOW MORE
Smitha M V
General Manager, Wipro Limited, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. KNOW MORE
Sridhar K
Chief Digital Officer, Talent Sprint, Hyderabad, Telangana, India. KNOW MORE
Anand Nandkumar
Associate Professor, StrategyResearch Director - CIE and the Associate Dean – RCI Management, ISB. KNOW MORE
Ravi Kanniganti
Director & Head Target Accelerator, Global Innovation, Technology & Transformation Leader | Strategic Initiatives | PMO. KNOW MORE
Murali Talasila
Partner & Innovation Leader, PwC, India.  KNOW MORE
   Anil Kumar
    CTO, ToneTag. KNOW MORE
Abhishek Kathuria
Assistant Professor, ISB. KNOW MORE