Badal, Manpreet Singh
Indian politician and leader of the Indian National Congress Know more
Kant, Amitabh
CEO, NITI Aayog (National Institution for Transforming India), Government of India Know more
Kapoor, Rajeev
Secretary, Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Government of India Know more
Kumar, Nanda
Chairman, National Dairy Development Board (NDDB) Know more
Padmanabhaiah, K.
Retired Indian civil servant and a former Home Secretary of India Know more
Satyanarayana, J.
Chairman,Unique Identification Authority of India Know more
Singh, Alwyn Didar
Former civil servant, Indian Administrative Service (IAS) Know more
Swarup, Anil
Secretary, Department of School Education and Literacy, Government of India Know more
Zaidi, Nasim
Former Chief Election Commissioner Know more