The members of the Advisory council consist of accomplished professional with diverse backgrounds from academia, public, private and non-profit organisations.
Mittal, Rakesh B
Vice-Chairman of Bharti Enterprises Know more 


Ahluwalia, Isher Judge
Chairperson, ICRIER Know more

Bery, Suman
Chief Economist, Shell Know more
Chadha, Gunit
Co-Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Bank Asia-Pacific Business Know more
Chhatre, Ashwini
Executive Director, Bharti Institute of Public Policy, Associate Professor of Public Policy, Chair - Intitutional Review Board Know more

Duggal, Vinod Kumar
Former Governor of Manipur, India Know more
Gupta, Shekhar
Chairperson, Mediascape Know more
Jacque, Laurent
Professor, the Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy Know more
Kumara, Guru
Director, External Relations, Indian School of Business Know more
Kumar, A.K. Shiva
Director of the International Centre for Human Development Know more
Mehta, Vikram Singh
Chairman, Brookings India Ltd Know more
Munjal, Sunil Kant
Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited Know more
Pai, Sudha
Rector, Jawaharlal Nehru University Know more
Punj, Atul
Chairman, Punj Lloyd Know more
Saran, Shyam
Chairman, Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS) Know more

Singh, Analjit
Founder & Chairman, Max Healthcare Know more

Singh, Amarjeet
Vice Chairman of Bharti Foundation Know more
Singh, R. P
Memeber of Board Maruti Suzuki India Ltd., Bharti Infratel and Lodha Developers. Know more
Srivastava, Rajendra
Dean | Indian School of Business Know more
T, Nanda Kumar
Chairman, National Dairy Development Board Know more
Zainulbhai, Adil
Chaiman, Quality Council of India (QCI) Know more