Mr. U.K Sinha
Chairman – Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Mr. U.K Sinha’s term as Chairman of SEBI commenced in February 2011, prior to which he was the Chairman and Managing Director at UTI Asset Management Company Pvt Ltd. Before taking over at UTIAMC, Mr. Sinha held key positions in the Government of India, notably in the Ministry of Finance, where he was the Joint Secretary, looking after Capital Markets, External Commercial Borrowings, Banking and Currency and Coins. During his tenure at the Ministry of Finance, he spearheaded several initiatives, such as the Banking Sector reforms, and the Capital Market reforms. Mr. Sinha was responsible for drafting the SEBI (Amendment) Act, 2002, UTI (Repeal) Act, 2002, the Securities Law Amendment Act, 2004, and the PFRDA Bill 2005.
Ms. Arundhati Bhattarcharya
Chairperson – State Bank of India Arundhati Bhattacharya is the first woman to be the Chairperson of State Bank of India. Before being the Chairperson, she held the posts of managing director and chief financial officer at SBI. She is the first woman to ever lead a Fortune 500 company in India. She has held several key positions during her 36-year career with the bank which include, chief executive of the bank's merchant banking arm- SBI Capital Markets; chief general manager in charge of new projects. She has also served at the bank's New York office. She has been actively involved in the launch of several new businesses such as SBI General Insurance, SBI Custodial Services and the SBI Macquarie Infrastructure Fund. 
William McGlashan
TPG Growth, Founder & Managing Partner Bill McGlashan is a founding Partner of TPG Growth – the growth equity and smaller buyout investment platform of TPG, the global private investment firm. With more than $2.5 billion under management, TPG Growth targets investments in technology, life sciences, renewables, industrials, and consumer companies utilizing growth equity, public equity and leveraged buyout structures. The firm invests globally, with a particular focus on the United States, Asia, and Latin America.