Rakesh Bharti Mittal

Vice-Chairman of Bharti Enterprises

Adil Zainubhai

Chaiman, Quality Council of India (QCI)

AK Shiva Kumar

Director of the International Centre for Human Development

Amarjeet Singh

Vice Chairman of Bharti Foundation

Analjit Singh

Founder & Chairman, Max Healthcare

Ashwini Chhatre

Executive Director, Bharti Institute of Public Policy, Associate Professor of Public Policy, Chair - Intitutional Review Board

Atul Punj

Founder & Chairman, Max Healthcare

Gunit Chadha

Co-Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Bank Asia-Pacific Business

Guru Kumara

Director, External Relations, Indian School of Business

Isher Judge Ahluwalia

Chairperson, ICRIER

Laurent Jacque

Professor, the Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Nanda Kumar T

Chairman, National Dairy Development Board

Rajendra Srivastava

Dean | Indian School of Business

R.P Singh

Memeber of Board Maruti Suzuki India Ltd., Bharti Infratel and Lodha Developers.

Shekhar Gupta

Chairperson, Mediascape

Shyam Saran

Chairman, Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)

Sunil Kant Munjal

Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited

Suman Bery

Chief Economist, Shell

Vinod Kumar Duggal

Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited

Vikram Singh Mehta

Chief Economist, Shell