MIHM works through an inter-discplinary team of ISB faculty in research, applied research, curriculum development and teaching. . ISB faculty members aligned with MIHM are:

Economics and Public Policy

Shilpa Aggarwal, Assistant Professor


Ramabhadran Thirumalai, Senior Associate Dean - Academic Programmes, and Clinical Assistant Professor


DVR Seshadri, Clinical Professor
Siddharth Singh, Associate Dean - Research Centres and Institutes Outreach and Associate Professor
Rajendra Srivastava, Dean and Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation

Operations Management

Milind Sohani, Area Leader and Professor, Deputy Dean - Faculty Development & Registrar's Office
Sarang Deo, Professor and Executive Director, Max Institute of Healthcare Management

Organisational Behaviour

Ramnarayana S., Clinical Professor


Amit Chauradia, Assistant Professor
Siddharth Sharma, Assistant Professor and Research Fellow, Max Institute of Healthcare Management
Tejpavan Singh Gandhok, Clinical Assistant Professor

Visiting Faculty

Adam Powell, President, Payer + Provider
Ravi Chawla,