Dean Ajit Rangnekar addresses the gathering
Ajit Rangnekar, Dean, ISB
Adi Godrej presents the Chairman's Address
Adi Godrej, Chairman of the ISB Board
General Malik shares his experiences from the Indian Army with students
General V P Malik, Former Chief of Army Staff, Indian Army
Karthik Hebsur addresses the gathering
Karthik Hebsur, GSB President, PGP Class of 2014
Kushagra Gupta recieves his award from General Malik
Kushagra Gupta - ISB Scholar of Excellence
Karthik Hebsur receives Chairman’s Award for Excellence in Leadership
Karthik Hebsur - Excellence in Leadership
Pradeep Singh delivers the vote of thanks at the conclusion of the ceremony
Pradeep Singh, Deputy Dean and CEO, Mohali Campus
Graduates of the Class of 2014 proudly display their certificates
Graduates proudly display their certificates
Students toss their hats in jubilation to mark their Graduation
Graduating Students toss their hats