Sunil Kant Munjal
Chairman, Hero Corporate Services Ltd
Arindam Bhattacharya
Senior Partner and Director , The Boston Consulting Group 
A. Vellayan
Executive Chairman, Murugappa Group
Anil Chaudhry
Country President & Managing Director, Schneider Electric
Atul Punj
Chairman, Punj Lloyd group
Guenter Butschek
CEO & Managing Director, Tata Motors
Kiran Mazumdar Shaw
Chairperson & Managing Director, Biocon Limited
Krishna Bodanapu
Managing Director & CEO, Cyient
Mallika Srinivasan
Chairperson & CEO, TAFE
Mike Gregory
Head of the Manufacturing and Management Division, University of Cambridge Engineering Department and of the Institute for Manufacturing (IfM)
Pawan Munjal
Chairman, Managing Director & CEO, Hero MotoCorp
Pramod Bhasin
Non-executive Vice Chairman, Genpact
Puneet Dalmia
Managing Director, Dalmia Bharat Group 
Rakesh Bharti Mittal
Vice Chairman, Bharti Mobile Ltd
S. N. Subrahmanyan
CEO & Managing Director, Larsen & Turbo
Sajjan Jindal
Chairman and MD, JSW Group
Sanjiv Puri
Managing Director, ITC Limited
Saugata Gupta
Managing Director and CEO, Marico Ltd.
Sunil Mathur
Managing Director & CEO, Siemens Limited
Suresh Narayanan
Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle
T. V. Mohandas Pai
Chairman, Manipal Global Education (Manipal University)
Vikram Kirloskar
Non-executive Director, Kirloskar
Vinayak Chatterjee
Chairman and Co-founder, Feedback Infra
Yogesh Deveshwar
Chairman, ITC
Rajendra Srivastava
Dean- Indian School of Business and Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation
Chandan Chowdhury
Associate Dean- Career Advancement Services, Executive Director- Munjal Institute for Global Manufacturing & Punj Lloyd Institute of Infrastructure Management