Atul Punj
Chairman, Punj Lloyd Group
Know More
Analjit Singh
Founder and Chairman Emeritus, Max Group Know More
Rakesh Bharti Mittal
Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises Know More
Sunil Kant Munjal
Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited
Know More
Raj Srivastava
Dean,Indian School Of Business Know More
Arun Maira
Former Member, Planning Commission, Government of India Know More
Bruno Carrasco
Director - Public Management, Financial Sector & Trade Division (South Asia Department), Asian Development Bank Know More
B. P. Rao
Chairman and Managing Director, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Know More
V. B. Gadgil
Former Chief Executive & Managing Director, L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Limited Know More
Pirojsha Godrej
Executive Chairman, Godrej Properties Limited Know More
Luv Chhabra
Director,Corporate Affairs (Punj Lloyd Group) Know More
Nishith M. Desai
Owner , Nishith Desai Associates Know More
Renu Sud Karnad
Managing Director,HDFC Ltd Know More
Professor Richard Neufville
MIT Professor of Engineering Systems, MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society Know More
Amitabh Kant
Chief Executive Officer, National Institution for Transforming India Know More