Professor Tony Ciochetti
Elmo James Burke Jr. Chair and Professor of Finance and Real Estate The University of Texas

Professor Richard de Neufville
Programme Leader - Infrastructure Management Area
Indian School of Business, and
Professor in Engineering Systems and Civil and Environmental Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Professor Jose Gomez-Ibanez
Derek C. Bok Professor of Urban Planning and Public Policy Harvard University
Professor Sanjay Kallapur
Professor in Accounting Indian School of Business
Professor M R Rao
Dean Emeritus
Indian School of Business, and
Woxsen School of Business
Dr P S Srinivas
Senior Financial Economist, Indonesia Country Office The World Bank
Professor H M Shivanand Swamy
Executive Director
Centre for Excellence in Urban Transport
CEPT University