President- Ameya Phansalkar

Email: Ameya_V2019@isb.edu

Vice President- Shivam Khanna

Email: Shivam_Khanna2019@isb.edu

Marketing Coordinator- Richa Phogat

Email: Richa_Phogat2019@isb.edu

Events Coordinator- Tuhin Sharma

Email: Tuhin_Sharma2019@isb.edu

Operations Coordinator- Anchit Singh Sekhon

Email: Anchit_SinghSekhon2019@isb.edu

Lead- Nayanatara Vadali

Email: Nayanatara_Vadali2019@isb.edu

Lead- Dhruva Bali

Email: Dhruva_Bali2019@isb.edu