POLICY AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT AND DISCRIMINATION

COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT AND DISCRIMINATION

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email ID

1

Prof. Shilpa Aggarwal

CO-CHAIRPERSON CASHD (Hyderabad), ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Shilpa_Aggarwal@isb.edu

2

Prof. Saumya Sindhwani

CO-CHAIRPERSON CASHD (Mohali), CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, ASSOCIATE DEAN - RCI-AMP’s), EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - CLMP 

Saumya_Sindhwani@isb.edu  

3

Ms. Teevrta Kaul

CONVENOR CASHD, SENIOR MANAGER - HUMAN RESOURCES 

Teevrta_Kaul@isb.edu  

4

Prof. Aaditya Dar 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Aaditya_Dar@isb.edu

5

Prof. Bhagwan Chowdhry 

AREA LEADER AND PROFESSOR; EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - DIRI

Bhagwan@isb.edu

6

Prof. Pallavi Basu 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Pallavi_Basu@isb.edu

7

Prof. Vishwakant Malladi 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Vishwakant_Malladi@isb.edu  

8

Mr. Aditya Atreya 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR - ADMISSIONS AMP

Aditya_Atreya@isb.edu 

9

Mr. Ankit Chopra 

SENIOR MANAGER - COMMERCIALS

Ankit_Chopra@isb.edu

10

Ms. Gurleen Toor 

MANAGER - ACADEMIC SERVICES AND ADMINISTRATION 

Gurleen_Toor@isb.edu 

11

Ms. Hima Bindu 

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR - ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Hima_Bindu@isb.edu

12

Ms. Mamatha Reddy 

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR - CEE

Mamatha_Reddy@isb.edu

13

Mr. Rohit Subramaniam 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR - FINANCE

Rohit_Subramaniam@isb.edu

14

Ms. Sangeetha Hariharan 

MANAGER - BHARTI INSTITUTE OF PUBLIC POLICY

Sangeetha_Hariharan@isb.edu

15

Ms. Talish Ray 

EXTERNAL MEMBER, ADVOCATE