Authors: Aashima Takkar, EY India, Government & Public Sector Practice; Ashesh Das, EY India, Government & Public Sector Practice

Authors: Ajit Phadnis, Kumar Naveen and Sugandh Aggarwal, Indian Institute of Management, Indore

Authors: Akanksha Nagpal and Arun Jadhav, CABI (South Asia); Ruthie Musker, CABI(UK)

Authors: Anjal Kailmal, Dr Shigufta Hena Uzma, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

Author: Armaan Jena, Manager, Mumbai Port Authority

Authors: Dr. Ayona Bhattacharjee, Assistant Professor (IMI New Delhi); Jay Dev Dubey, Consultant, UNICEF India

Authors: Baksheesh Sachar, Masters in Public Policy, IIT Bombay, Sheena Sachdeva

Author: Dr Chhavi Sharma, University of Delhi (Jesus and Mary College)

Author: Colleen Darica Diengdoh, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellow

Authors: Smriti Panjwani, Dr. Deevanshu Shrivastava, Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Author: Gowd Kiran Kumar, Research Scholar, Department of Political Science, University of Hyderabad

Author: Gunjan Sharma, Assistant Professor, Bennett University

Authors: Agatha R Marak, Hirak J Sharma, Legislative Research Fellows, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellowship

Authors: Lizzie Baphylla Phanwar, Mebaailin Blah, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellowship

Author: Motika Sinha Rymbai, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellow, Meghalaya Institute of Governance

Author: Jolwarhring Hranbung, Naheed Y Islam, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellows

Authors: Ibalari Makri, Natasha Dkhar, Legislative Research Fellows, Meghalaya Legislative Research Fellowship

Author: Neha Sehra, Centre for Studies in Science Policy, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Author: Prisha Saxena, Research Analyst, Trayas Foundation

Author: Rahul Ranjan Sinha, Grameen foundation India

Authors: Rubina, Research Scholar, CSSP, JNU; Co-Founder: Digital Inclusion Research Forum (DIRF);

Dr Sharique Hassan Manazir, Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB

Author: Shujat A Rafiqi, Student, Department of Public Administration, Maylana Azad National Urdu University (A Central University) Hyderabad India

Authors:  Sneh Gupta, Dr Kulveen Trehan

Authors: Census Team, BIPP, ISB

Authors: Dr Srinivas Junuguru, Assistant Professor, Woxsen University

Authors: Suchivrat Arya (PhD Scholar) Times School of Media, Bennett University, Greater Noida

Authors: Swagata Bezboruah, Research Scholar, Dept. of HSS, IIT Guwahati

Authors: V R Vachana, Manager-Advocacy; Mythreyi Mugundan, Senior Associate – Advocacy; Reetika Syal – Consultant, Research and Insights, Janaagraha