'Metamorphosis ' with Fortune's Most Powerful Woman 2020

Apr 21, 202219:00 - 20:00

ISB Woman an initiative of the Office of Alumni Engagement presents to you the next series under 'Metamorphosis ' with Fortune's Most Powerful Woman 2020, Radhika Gupta, Managing Director & CEO – Edelweiss Asset Management Limited, for an inspiring evening as shares tips on overcoming adversity and attaining success in conversation with Manisha Gudka (Moderator) PGP Co ’08 and Founder - Sapientia Family Office Solutions

Join us on April 21, 2022, from 7:00 p.m. (IST) / 2:30 p.m. (BST) / 9:30 p.m. (SGT) shares tips on overcoming adversity and attaining success.