Sunil Kant Munjal

Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited

A. Vellayan

Vice Chairman, Murugappa Group

Anil Chaudhry

Country President & Managing Director, Schneider Electric

Arindam Bhattacharya

Senior Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group 

Atul Punj

Chairman, Punj Lloyd group

Guenter Butschek

CEO & Managing Director, Tata Motors

Kiran Mazumdar Shaw

Chairperson & Managing Director, Biocon Limited

Krishna Bodanapu

Managing Director & CEO, Cyient

Mallika Srinivasan

Chairperson & CEO, TAFE

Mike Gregory

Head of the Manufacturing and Management Division, University of Cambridge Engineering Department and of the Institute for Manufacturing (IfM)

Pawan Munjal

Chairman, Managing Director & CEO, Hero MotoCorp

Pramod Bhasin

Founder & Chairman, Clix Capital

Puneet Dalmia

Managing Director, Dalmia Bharat Limited

Rajendra Srivastava

Former Dean, Indian School of Business

Rajinder Gupta

Founder, Trident Limited

Rakesh Bharti Mittal

Vice Chairman, Bharti Mobile Ltd

S. N. Subrahmanyan

CEO & Managing Director, Larsen & Turbo

Sajjan Jindal

Chairman and MD, JSW Group

Sanjiv Puri

Managing Director, ITC Limited

Saugata Gupta

Managing Director and CEO, Marico Ltd.

Suresh Narayanan

Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle

T. V. Mohandas Pai

Chairman, Manipal Global Education (Manipal University)

Vikram Kirloskar

Non-executive Director, Kirloskar

Vinayak Chatterjee

Chairman and Co-founder, Feedback Infra

Chandan Chowdhury

Senior Associate Dean- Career Advancement Services, Executive Director- Munjal Institute for Global Manufacturing & Punj Lloyd Institute of Infrastructure Management