ISB Leadership Summit 2021

The ISB Leadership Summit is an annual marquee event at the Indian School of Business, that resonates with ISB's vision of leadership, excellence, and diversity. Each year we host a plethora of stalwarts who are exemplary leaders in their respective fields and can add valuable insights into the holistic education philosophy that ISB stands for.

As the world undergoes major strategic, economic and geopolitical shifts, time is ripe to reimagine the future of humankind. The theme for the summit this year is ‘For The Future, By The Present’ – through which we intend to delve deeper into some innovative ideas that luminaries from different fields have to offer. On this December 11th & 12th, we hope to create an insightful two days of free expression, which expand the horizon of thinking for all speakers and attendees.

Speakers 2021

Speaker details will be updated shortly



Past Speakers

Dr. Manmohan Singh

Late Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

General Bikram Singh

M K Anand

Rajat Gupta

M. Venkaiah Naidu

N.R. Narayana Murthy


Kishore Biyani

Abhishek Bachchan

Dr. Kiran Bedi

Raghuram Rajan

Farhan Akhtar

Adi Godrej

Arundhati Bhattacharya


Will be updated soon

Past Sponsors

Get in Touch