About ILS

ISB Leadership Summit 2023

The ISB Leadership Summit is an annual marquee event at the Indian School of Business that personifies ISB's vision of leadership, excellence, and diversity. Each year we host a plethora of stalwarts who are exemplary leaders in their respective fields to add valuable insights into the holistic education ecosystem that ISB has successfully built over the years.

In 2023, we turn our gaze towards the uncertainty and dynamism of the world we live in. The current landscape demands leaders who possess the foresight and ability to navigate uncharted territories.

In an increasingly interconnected world, the essence of our theme, 'Future-Proof Leadership' extends beyond conventional wisdom. By fostering interdisciplinary dialogues and forging connections between the dots that others may miss, leaders can forge alliances that magnify their impact. The summit aims to ignite such conversations, seeding notions that germinate into breakthroughs, and empower individuals and organisations to thrive in the ever-evolving business ecosystem.

Join us at ILS 2023 as we unravel the DNA of Future Proof Leadership. Embark on a journey that transcends the ordinary, challenges the status quo, and equips you to be the architect of change in a world that thrives on dynamism.

Gain insights and lessons from thought leaders, visionaries, and trailblazers who embody the spirit of resilience and innovation. Step into a realm where leadership is not just a title, but an unwavering commitment to drive evolution and carve legacies amidst uncertainty.

Speakers 2023

Vibhor Jain - COO, ONDC


 Indu Bhushan - Former CEO, Ayushman Bharat & Former IAS Officer

Vice Admiral MS Pawar (Retd) - Former Deputy Chief of Naval Staff

Shiva Keshavan – Olympian & 4 x Asian Champion

Ravi Gilani - Founder and Managing Consultant,  Goldratt Bharat

Soumya Kant – CoFounder, Clovia

Sameer Seth - Founder & CEO,  Hunger Inc.  

Yash Bhanage – Founder & COO, Hunger INC.

Avi Patchava - CEO, Bright Money & Former VP Data Sciences, InMobi 

Gaurav Goel – CEO, Samagra 

Puru Gupta - CEO, True Elements

Past Speakers

Hon’ble Mr. Justice N.V.Ramana

Rajiv Kumar

Kedar Lele

Smita Sabharwal, IAS

Dr. Jayanthi Kumaresh

MSK Prasad

Vijay K. Arisetty

Anuradha Kedia

Abhishek Nag

Karishma Mehta

Anamika Khanna

Roman Saini

R. Madhavan

Schedule | Hyderabad Campus



Get in Touch