A.K. Shiva Kumar

Visiting Professor at Harvard University, Ashoka University, and ISB

Amarjeet Sinha

Member, Public Enterprises Selection Board and Former Advisor to PM

Anjal Prakash

Associate Professor(Research) and Research Director

Aarushi Jain

Policy Director - Bharti Institute of Public Policy, ISB

Ashwini Chhatre

Executive Director - Bharti Institute of Public Policy; Associate Professor - Economics and Public Policy; Chair - IRB; Faculty Chair - AMPPP

Ashish Sachdeva

Research Director at Max Institute of Healthcare Management, Indian School of Business (ISB

K.P Krishnan

IEPF Chair Professor in Regulatory Economics, NCAER

K Vaidya Nathan

Assistant Professor (Practice), Finance ISB Alumni Endowment Research Fellow

Mihir Mankad

Professor of Practice in Leadership Communication, Tufts University

Mohan Kumar

Chairman, RIS

O P Agarwal

Chief Executive Officer, WRI India

Prasanna Tantri

Associate Professor, Finance, Executive Director - Centre for Analytical Finance

Rajeev Malhotra

Professor of Public Policy, Jindal Global University

Rajeev Gowda

Advisor, Bridge India, and former Professor of Public Policy, IIM Bangalore

Rajeshwar Upadhayay

Director, Par Excellence, and Visiting Professor, ISB

Ramnath K Chellappa

Professor of Information Systems & Operations Management; Associate Dean & Academic Director, MS in Business Analytics

Saumya Sindhwani

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behaviour (Practice)
Associate Dean–RCI-led Advanced Management Programmes (RCI-AMP’s); Executive Director-Centre for Learning and Management Practice (CLMP)

Sourav Mukherji

Professor of Organizational Behaviour, IIM Bangalore

Sukhpal Singh

Professor of Economics, IIM Ahmedabad