Atul Punj

 Chairman, Punj Lloyd

Rakesh Bharti Mittal

Vice-Chairman of Bharti Enterprises

Analjit Singh

Founder & Chairman, Max Healthcare

Rajendra Srivastava

Dean | Indian School of Business

Sunil Kant Munjal

Chairman, Hero Corporate Service Limited

Richard Neufville

MIT Professor of Engineering Systems, MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society

Luv Chhabra

Director,Corporate Affairs (Punj Lloyd Group)

Amitabh Kant

Chief Executive Officer, National Institution for Transforming India

Renu Sud Karnad

Managing Director,HDFC Ltd

Nishith M. Desai

Owner, Nishith Desai Associates

B. P. Rao

Chairman and Managing Director, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

V. B. Gadgil

 Chief Executive & Managing Director, L&T Metro Rail (Hyderabad) Limited

Pirojsha Godrej

Executive Chairman, Godrej Properties Limited

Bruno Carrasco


Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Arun Maira

Former Member, Planning Commission, Government of India